Parish Staff

Father Dan Beeman
Father Dan Beeman

Pastor x112 frdbeeman@olmc.org

press to zoom
Deacon Francisco Anleu
Deacon Francisco Anleu

Director of Hispanic Ministry x123 fanleu@olmc.org

press to zoom
Deacon Anton Siochi
Deacon Anton Siochi

x129 deaconanton@olmc.org

press to zoom
Christa Blomstrom
Christa Blomstrom

Director of Evangelization x107 cblomstrom@olmc.org

press to zoom
Ken White
Ken White

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries x106 kwhite@olmc.org

press to zoom
Cristy Barton
Cristy Barton

Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation x131 cbarton@olmc.org

press to zoom
Tina Wandersee
Tina Wandersee

Director of Social Ministry x118 twandersee@olmc.org

press to zoom
Heber Dunkle
Heber Dunkle

Director of Liturgy and Worship x121 hdunkle@olmc.org

press to zoom
Johanna Smith
Johanna Smith

Music Coordinator x117 jsmith@olmc.org

press to zoom
Joyce Kiser
Joyce Kiser

Business Administrator x109 jkiser@olmc.org

press to zoom
Carla Johnson
Carla Johnson

Bookkeeper x108 cweimer@olmc.org

press to zoom
Eileen Mazary
Eileen Mazary

Office Manager x116 emazary@olmc.org

press to zoom
Karen Coulson
Karen Coulson

IT Network Coordinator x177 kcoulson@olmc.org

press to zoom
Josh McCarty
Josh McCarty

Director of Facilities x119 jmccarty@olmc.org

press to zoom
James "Mac" MacAdam
James "Mac" MacAdam

Maintenance and Facilities

press to zoom